Ugandan Homosexuality Bill

Posted on December 11, 2009

1


Hello Outlaws … it’s Pastor Nar.

I am in the process of recording an episode of the Losing My Religion podcast that speaks directly to the Ugandan Homosexuality Bill.

I am asking all Outlaws to add their voice – literally – against this human rights atrocity.

All you have to do is call my Google Voice number and leave a message on my voice mail. You can leave your name if you like, or you can remain anonymous – totally up to you. The number is 615-696-9627. Again, all you’ll need to do is leave a message and share your heart – I’ll take it from there.

Honestly, I’m not really concerned about your views on homosexuality, because this bill is not about an ‘issue’ – It’s About People … homosexuals and non-homosexuals alike! Please make your voice heard! Lives are quite literally in the balance … perhaps we can tip the scales on the side of justice, mercy and grace.

Please leave your message by this Sunday, December 13.

Thank you in advance!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

OUTLAW PREACHER!
Preaching …
Teaching …
Blogging …
Podcasting …
The Love and Grace of God
Found in Jesus Christ!

No matter the topic or issue
let’s not forget:
IT’S ABOUT PEOPLE!

Follow Me on Twitter:
@pastornar

